Indian Premier League 2017

IPL Auction is a the biggest and many viewed Auctions on earth, people enjoy watching when two teams bid for just one players and end up playing huge money to the particular player. 2017 season may have 8 teams having retained a combined total of 140 player’s including 44 overseas players, thus featuring over 750 players. Franchises have allotted around 66 crores rupees for that auction. 2017 IPL Auction was supposed to occur in Bangalore final month 4 may be postponed to 20th of February. The primary reason behind this Supreme court of India removed BCCI president Anurag Thakur and Secretary Ajay Shrike using their post and appoint new leaders to handle BCCI activities.

Teams: 8 Teams are Mumbai Indian, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Kolkata Knight Riders, Delhi Daredevils, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Kings XI Punjab, Rising Pune and Gujarat Lions.

Stadiums for VIVO IPL 2017

•Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
•Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
•Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
•Eden Gardens, Kolkata
•Mohali Cricket Association Stadium, Punjab
•M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
•Green Park Stadium, Kanpur
•Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
•Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Gujarat

The Schedule for VIVO Indian Premier League 2017 are 5th April 2017 to 21st May 2017. Broadcasting channels are Sony Max, Sony six, SuperSport, Sportsmax, PCCW, OSN Sports, Sky Sports and ESPN.

Most tasty Players for IPL 2017 Auction

•Mitchell Johnson
•Irfan Pathan
•Eoin Morgan
•Corey Anderson
•Ben Stokes
•Delhi Daredevils Team Profile 2017

The Delhi Daredevils also called DD is surely an Indian Premiers League cricket franchise addressing City Delhi in Indian Premier League (IPL). Delhi franchise is owned by the GMR Group and founded in 2008 as the 8 founding groups of the IPL. Their home grounds are the Feroz Shah Kotla Ground in Delhi as well as the Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Cricket Stadium in Raipur, Chhattisgarh. Though Delhi Daredevils never win IPL season tilled now, however they performed well and head to Semi-finals in 2008 and 2009 years. In 2015 IPL season 8 GMR group won the most expensive player of Auction named Yuvraj Singh for Rs. 16 Crores.

The team’s current captain is Zaheer Khan even though the coach and mentor are Paddy Upton and Rahul Dravid respectively. The best run-scorer from the side is Virender Sehwag while the leading wicket-taker is Irfan Pathan.

•Delhi Daredevils is dreaming BIG in 2017 IPL season.

•DD Batsman List:
•Mayank Agarwal, Kedar Jadhav, JP Duminy, Manoj Tiwary, Saurabh Tiwary, Shreyas Iyer, Marcus Stoinis, Travis Head, Quinton De Kock, CM Gautam, Srikar Bharat

•DD Bowlers List:
•Mohammed Shami, Nthan Coulter-Nile, Shahbaz Nadeem, Imran tahir, Zaheer Khan, Amit Mishra, Gurinder Sandhu, Jaydev Unadkat, Dominc Joseph, KK Jiyaz

•DD All-rounder List:
•Jayant Yadav, Yuvraj Singh, Angelo Mathews, Albie Morkel.
•Stay Tuned for all the latest information about Delhi Daredevil 2017 IPL!

Stay tuned in for the latest information regarding Indian Premier League 2017!

Kings XI Punjab Team Profile 2017

The Kings XI Punjab also called KXIP can be a Mohali Punjab based cricket team. Team didn’t perform well in the few sessions but George Bailey and Glenn Maxwell gives boost to the team. KXIP is jointly of leading Bollywood actress Preity Zinta, Wadia Group scion Ness Wadia, Dabur’s Mohit Burman and Karan Paul. The key playing ground is Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium for Kings XI Punjab Team since 2010, they’ve been playing a few of their home games at Dharamsala also. Sanjay Banger, that is former Indian players be a coach of Kings XI Punjab in Indian Premier League 2017. Coach Banger is delighted as Johnson is at their team.

For more information about Gujarat Lions Team Squad visit our web portal.